The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88673840 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,Mangeli, Koli
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
I am an ambitious, self-made, work alcoholic. I always try to balance professional & family life. Professional life gives you exposure,confidence & sense of achievement. I believe the fulfilment one gets from ones work is very important for well being. By Profession I am from finance and account background. I'm not gonna make this boring but here are a few cliche details about me I'd like to share.
Originally Bombayiite,Did my Schooling from Bombay and Graduation in commerce here as well and then worked for 1 year with HVAC company. Handling projects accounting across India.Post that decided to do my MBA from Pune University, had a fantastic hostelstint for 2 years.. by far the craziest time of my life... Since getting done with that, I've been working with again HVAC Company handling entire finance and account department and now I've finally joined Entertainment company.
Now for the funstuff.. I'm a huge foodie and love trying new places. Ironically I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Mangeli, Koli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Virar, Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.