The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88633360 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Somvanshi Arya kshatriy
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profile managed both by me and my dad.
I can be best described as an ambivert. Not much of an outgoing person yet enjoy exploring new places, food and culture.
Music and Gym are like a therapy..helps in calming mind and focussing better.
Currently working as a PPC Manager in kuwait.
Looking forward to meet nice, simple and like minded person.
Can also be found here -FB : Name Visible on Login.
Thanks for stopping by.
All the best for your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Somvanshi Arya kshatriy
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.