The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88619193 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in India but I have lived in Singapore for the past 25 years. Music is a large part of my life. I have formally learnt Hindustani classical music for about 8 years but I love all kinds of music, especially rock and instrumental soundtracks. I also play a little guitar from time to time.

I am passionate about travelling and I do my best to visit at least one new country every year.

Being a foodie and coffeephile, I am always on the lookout for new cafes and restaurants. My favourite cuisines are Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Chinese & Turkish.

I love movies, especially sci-fi & fantasy. Of course, this means I am a big fan of Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Marvel etc.

Reading non-fiction is what I usually prefer but I do enjoy the occasional well written novel (Dan Brown, JK Rowling, Khaled Hosseini).

I hope to find a partner who loves new places and experiences.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.