The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88594036 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Open
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me to introduce myself. At Present, I am working as a Designer.
I love to socialize and interact with people. I am looking for an alliance who is supportive, family-oriented and calm by behaviour.

My family is basically from Devgad, Sindhudurg. having moderate and Liberal Values.

Thank you very much for your time!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Open
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Designer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Madhesiya, Hindu:Kanu, Hindu:Halwai... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil
Country Living in India, Singapore
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.