The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88569094 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. Thank you for visiting my profile. I am a Physical Therapist and at present working in Home Health. Born and brought up in India, I moved to US in 2017 for masters and have been working since then. I am a food lover, always ready to travel, love to cook, sing and dance. I have been taking salsa-bachata lessons for a few months now. Looking for someone to be my partner in crime. Honestly, I am looking for long term relationship and marriage. Moving further, I plan to settle in US. Feel free to reach out if interested.
Ours is a nuclear family of 4. My Dad is retired, Ex-oil industry, mom is a homemaker. They live in Vadodara, Gujarat. I have a brother who is married and is settled in Toronto, Canada.
This profile is managed by both me and my parents
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.