The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88497422 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
thanks for visiting my profile
I am Name Visible on Login pranita prabhakar Name Visible on Login.
I belong from middle class, my parents tooks lots effort to reach here.
I worked as software engineer.
I like to enjoy my life, travel the world and make wailther future for family.
I like to take responsibility of my partner parents and except same from her.
I am looking for good friend who's to be my parents for life time.
my hobby is traveling, watching cricket.
I am career oriented and want to go far in my career ,I am looking for partners who support me in that, also love to support her in carrer growth.
I like to travel the world and my co-pilot seat is vacant,if you like to be part of this journey please accept my request or send me request.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.