The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88225178 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Holar
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I have completed my Diploma in Civil Engineering and I am also pursuing my third BE in Civil Engineering. I constantly strive hard to excel in every frame of life and reach greater heights. Work-wise, I am often regarded as extremely focused and someone who delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm.

Modern yet traditional, I am deeply rooted in our values and ethics. I have a friendly disposition and I am open-minded and perceptive. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Experimenting with different dishes and diverse cuisines delights me. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of my passions. I wish to visit Europe someday and my last trip to Kerala was a splendid one.

I belong to a close-knit family where love and care are the most prominent values. My father retired from his services and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Holar
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Thane,Maharashtra.. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Nashik, Solapur, Satara, Sangli, Ratnagiri, Raigad, Pune, Mumbai... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.