The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88155536 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • Wellington, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Chef by profession and I am very passionate about my profession and I have an academic qualification in BSc. in hospitality and hotel administration in addition I have studied Diploma in Professional Cookery with internship in New Zealand. At present, I am studying Graduate Diploma in Environmental Health qualification (Level 7) in New Zealand as an additional qualification and which will prepare me to become a Food inspector or an Environmental Health Officer in the future. I am working full time and studying part time. I am a true foodie and my hobbies are cooking, cycling, trekking, swimming, and trying different flavors from different cuisines. I like to spend my free time with my hobbies and spending time with family and friends. I am a simple person I believe in honesty and I like my life to be exciting. I am looking for a partner who can support each other and understand each others feelings and be caring and sensible. Please feel free to connect or message if you want... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Lives in Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.