The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88045504 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishya
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thank you for visiting my profile. I have done B. Com and I am employed with PTC as Station Master. PTC run Metro and Bus service in Saudi Arabia, I also have small IT company (S G INFOTECH) register in partnership with my childhood friend which deal in Laptop and Tablet rental to research agency. I belong to a middle class family, my elder brother stays at Dombivali with his wife and son. I stay in Mumbai along with mom and dad. I am happy go lucky person and love to travel. I am looking partner who will be understanding in nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Travel & Transport Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.