The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87938369 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ĺHi!

I have completed my Masters in Astronomy and working as a Subject Matter Expert for Astronomy with a US based company.
I intend to perceive my career after marriage and looking for someone who will appreciate living with an independent woman.

I believe that there is no need of procreation in this overly populated world with diminishing resources. So, I plan to have a 'childfree' life.

I am looking for a partner with similar views.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family is settled in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR.I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.