The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87892801 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login. I grew up in Mumbai and completed my educations in the same city. I completed my Bachelors of Engineering in Computer Science. I worked in Infosys as Systems engineer for 2 years. In 2018, I moved to Canada to pursue my Masters. Currently, I am working in Sales which is a temporary arrangement and building my skills to grow professionally. I have applied for my Permanent Residency in Canada and plan to settle in Vancouver, BC. I am looking for someone who is mature, understanding, supportive and just pleasant to be around. I am close to my family, so they should get along with them. I find happiness in little things and am not too materialistic. With that being said, I am ambitious and I am working towards building my wealth so that I can be financially secure. if you think we would get along well, please approach me and we can get to know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.