The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Wani
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ! Im Name Visible on Login . I’m a fun loving and easy going person. I am very attached to my family and friends and I make sure I stay in touch with each and everyone of them.I enjoy travelling to new places, meeting new people. I’m a complete food buff and I absolutely love spicy food. You can’t  separate me from my chai. I like people who are honest and friendly. I am looking for someone I can talk to about everything from small talk to important life decisions. Someone who will tell me off for my mistakes and be supportive at the same time. Someone who is liberal, honest, positive and focused. If I feel secure enough to text you first without having any doubts, you’re my type !And I also hope to be very close to and involved in the family I marry into. I’m currently doing my masters in physiotherapy in Manchester and I hope to settle down in the UK. I’m also open to moving to the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Nandi gothra
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.