The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Protestant
  • Luton, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about myself.
I have completed pg in PharmD (Dr of Pharmacy)and have moved to UK for completing MBA. Being said, I am a person with optimistic personality which is adored by one and all. I love adventure and sports. I see my life-partner more supportive and upbeat, most importantly one who respects the institution of marriage. Thank you for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Marathi
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.