The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87637178 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskar ,
Thank you for choosing my profile.
My Profile is managed by me as well as my siblings .

I am born and brought up in Ichalkaranji (Kolhapur dist) and currently working in Dubai as Key Account Engineer in Firefighting and Oil & gas field (ready for relocation).

I am an ambitious , goals oriented, enthusiastic, responsible and self made person. I believe in living life happily with enthusiasm and adventure.

Apart from a mechanical engineering profession, I love to do sketching and paintings. I keep on playing with different mediums and types of paintings. My colours, pencils, brushes, canvases, diaries are my obsessions.

I like to travel, explore new things, new places, different restaurants, going out with friends and spending lively time with family.

Being a fitness conscious , I love to practice Yoga and other workouts. I enjoy practicing Yoga and trying to explore more in it.

I strongly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.