The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87558372 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Canberra, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
PS: This profile is Self Created but usually is manage by my parents. We are based in Thane (W), Mumbai. Father is a well established Businessmen since 40+ years and Mother is Homemaker.

Little Bit about me:

Education :
Certificate III in Business
Masters in Science - Network Systems
Bachelors in IT
Diploma in Computer Eng.

Occupation :

Currently Working in Department of Defence - Australia as ICT Security Analyst - Cyber Security.

About me:

I was born and brought up in Thane, Mumbai. I come from Marathi Family Values. Went to Australia around Feb 2009 and since then been living in Australia. Currently living in ACT Canberra since Feb 2018 because of work requirements. Open minded person who respects all religion / culture and its values. Always open for any discussion. god fearing. In down time i usually try to socialize with friends.

Want someone who will stand with me toe to toe and be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Works in the Defense Services
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.