The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87505842 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile for my son. Please let me know of your interest. He has done his professional degree in Hospitality from IHM Hyderabad & his masters in Hospitality from Schillers International University in Switzerland. He has been working across many countries for the past 6 years (Switzerland, Malaysia, Thailand, New Zealand & U.A.E.). He is now settled in Bangalore for the past 2 years with his company which is an U.S based MNC. He is a hard working but at the same time fun loving person. He is an outgoing person and very social. Loves travelling. Wish us luck in finding him the best match who can compliment him and understand him well.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.