The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Boston, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In his words -- "I am an easy-going, friendly, and organized guy who enjoys an active lifestyle and spending his evenings playing tennis or running outdoors. A big fan of exploring new places, I love checking out local cafes, and meeting people with different cultures. On weekends, besides running house errands or hiking up parks, I try to be a regular at community service and volunteering at local events. When relaxing, love to keep a tab on my favorite sports and watch movies or just go out on a peaceful drive.
I was born and raised in Mumbai until 2007 and have spent my last decade in the US between Dallas and Boston. With both MS/BE in Biomedical Engineering, I work as Assistant Director (R&D) for neurological medical devices and systems in a top Biomedical institution. I am an experienced researcher in the Biomedical engineering/Neuroscience fields and have authored 90+ scientific publications. I love visiting India at least once a year to spend time with friends... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nevada, New Jersey... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.