The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87257256 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch (Hons)
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A brief introduction about me:

I was born and brought up in Bangalore and completed my graduation in Interior Design from Singapore in 2013. Since completion of my graduation I have been working as an Interior Designer at a design firm based out of Bangalore.

My Interests:

Apart from being passionate about my field I am enthusiastic to learn and explore new things in my free time. One of my keen interest is spending time in the midst of nature, whether its a long walk in the park, hiking in the woods,bird watching, camping or a day trip to the local plant nurseries. Some of my other interests are traveling, going out on a long drive, listening to light music,watching movies, baking or spending a quiet evening at home with a book.

My partner preferences:

Being a family oriented person myself I am looking for a life partner who shares similar values. Other than that I would prefer a person who is independent, knowledgeable,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Arch (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Interior Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.