The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Here is a little bit about my daughter. She has completed her graduation in pharmacy from the University of Mumbai. She has completed her Masters in Public Health and Masters in Teaching from Deakin University and Victoria University, Melbourne. She currently works as a secondary school teacher at Cranbourne East Secondary College. She is a permanent resident and enjoys traveling, music, movies, and sports (basketball, badminton, tennis). When it comes to her career, she is hardworking and a self-made person. If you wish to take things forward, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Working out, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Working out, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master
Annual Income AUD 60,000 to 500,000, USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.