The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86846553 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Born Again
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe God is my rock and my salvation, my hope comes from him. I was born in a Christian protestant family, we as a family born again in 2004.I'm a Banker working in MNC Bank.My soul mate should be God fearing, humble and honest believer Christian. I am at the stage of my career and life where I have reached a satisfactory level of experience and self sufficiency by the grace of God. I am looking for a professionally stable and financially independent Believer Partner, who knows his worth but remains respectful of others.As a sporty person myself, I would like my partner to be physically fit and willing to spend free time getting outdoors like exploring new places and hiking,trekking etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Born Again
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Administration & HR, Legal... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Pharmacist... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.