The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86809796 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thank you for visiting my profile. This profile is jointly managed by me and by my parents.

My parents and younger brother are based in Vadodara, Gujarat and my bringing was done there, so we are much aware of the Gujarati language and culture.

Sharing a bit about me. I have recently migrated to Toronto, Canada on a permanent resident visa to further development in career and to explore the other part of the world.
I have started working as Digital Strategist in a Technology company and simultaneously looking for better that can fuel my growth.


Before I migrated, I was working as a senior marketing professional for a UK MNC. Because of my profession, I've lived in Mumbai, Pune, Delhi, and Bangalore and worked with people from various countries and that exposure has given me a well-rounded and mature outlook.
I started as a client servicing professional in a globally active advertising agency, and slowly shifted from agency to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.