The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple minded, ambitious, progressive and growth mindset person. I moved to Melbourne, Australia in 2015 to pursue Masters in Biotechnology from RMIT University, Melbourne.Currently, I work as a Research and Development Scientist with Mondelez International, Melbourne. I have developed multi-dimenional interests over time:1) attending live music concerts;2) travelling with friends; 3)exploring new cafes and restaurants and trying new cuisines; 4) Cooking different cuisines and eating healthy;5) listening to music and watching movies.My Family has been based in Thane for well over two decades. My hometown is Mahad, Maharashtra. We are a loving, simple-minded family and firmly believe in the value of hardwork, and do out best to live our life to the fullest.
I am at the stage of my career and life where I have reached satisfactory level of experience and self- sufficiency.I am looking for a professionally stable and financially independent life partner who is of progressive... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.