The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86661591 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i am Name Visible on Login. Believer in God, quest to help people live a good healthy fulfilled life while i am working with company Antano &Harini as a Legacy Accelerator in Chennai.i am from Navi Mumbai. My family has my father working hailing from Steel industry, working as Director Marketing & Sales, my mother is our pillar that holds us together, and my brother is pursuing MBA in Boston. Close knit family with values. I like to sing, dance,explore new life experiences, cook food and travel.
I am looking for a person has good values, beautiful family, driven and successful at pursuing his dreams most of all who is looking to grow in a beautiful loving relationship together. Being a support and strength..
If the above words moved you and felt connecting you, i would like to know more .
Thank you and all the best :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150,000, AED 90... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.