The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Engineer at heart, MBA by qualification, Business Analyst by profession. Teetotaler & non smoker. Graphologist, Calligraphy artist, touch typist, rookie sign language enthusiast, swimmer, budding marathoner, amateur cyclist & food micro-blogger. Biggest fan of my little niece. Religious cricket follower, but not of any religion. Likes to swim, lives to eat & loves to make people smile :)

Looking forward to meeting the 'Pam to my Jim' / 'Lilly to my Marshall' or simply 'My Lobster' :)

About my family:
My mother is an absolutely charming housewife who has always been supportive. She is my pillar of strength. My father was a renowned Architect & had his independent practice. He was my role model who moulded me into the person I am today. Unfortunately, I lost him 5 years ago.

My sister is a Mumbai University Gold medalist Architect, independently practising in Mumbai. She is married to a software professional and they... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
City Living in Kitchener, Windsor, Mississauga, Sudbury, Vaughan... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.