The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86613703 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey. This is Name Visible on Login, and here's a little about me.

I have graduated in BSc. Biotechnology from Mumbai University, post which I went on to complete my MBA in Pune, Maharashtra. I am currently based out of Mumbai and working in Strategy and Business Development with a Pharma Company.

I am a simple,sociable and sport-loving person. I've played competitive badminton and am currently learning Latin and Ballroom dancing. I spend most of my time away from work pursuing the above. I enjoy traveling, exploring new places to eat wherever I am.

I come from a close knit family of 4. Dad's Kannadiga, originally from Bangalore. Mom's a Maharashtrian from Pune. Both have served in the banking/finance sector, now retired. I have a younger sister who is working in Dublin, Ireland.

In my partner, am looking for someone with diverse interests and individuality. A good sense of humour and caring personality are a plus. He should be working, and have a good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil... more
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Germany
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.