The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86487420 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Other
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi... I am Name Visible on Login, a Chef by profession. Have been a chef since my school days and almost 10 years in the profession... So its better to ask me what I dnt know rather than askin me what I know! Everyone has their hobbies.... I have a weird one... I love to drive... Whenever I am in India... I love going on drives... Sometimes with my family/friends or sometimes alone! As far as my family is concerned... We come from an upper middle-class jovial and fun-loving family. My family is currently based in Vasai (Maharashtra). I am currently working and living in Abu Dhabi (UAE) as a Chef. I am a calm and open-minded person as I've been almost half way around the world! I am looking for an understanding partner. Should be able to accept me and my family for what we are!Thank you and All the best for your search!Hope you have a good one!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Other, Marathi
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Satara, Ahmednagar, Nashik, Mumbai, Amravati, Kolhapur, Solapur... more
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, South Africa
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.