The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Kunbi Maratha
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She is smart, Brave,intelligent and lovely human being! She has completed her Masters of Engineering from University of Ottawa,Canada. currently working as IAM Specialist SAP/ GRC in Toronto,Canada. She is Graduated in computer science from Bhopal and worked two and half years in MNC TCS as software developer.She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family and our traditional values as well. She loves travelling, reading, cooking,playing Basketball and Painting. She has one younger brother. He is B.Tch. (computer) from NIT Bhopal and worked with Oracle for three yrs and now pursuing M.S. from PURDUE University USA. We are looking for a well qualified and well settled professional with a promising career path & a pleasing personality.we are close nit family with sharing,caring and family first ethos and like the same relative as well.

Thank you for visiting profile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Kunbi Maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Ottawa
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.