The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sonar,Daivadnya Bramhin
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is working in IT industry as scrum master. She is trying her luck in hobbies and small business. She is a good-natured, humble individual and homely.She was raised in family with moderate traditional values but she is traditional in nature and spiritually inclined. She has intrest in music and read books and meditation. She wants a partner who likes to lead simple life and takes care of his family. Thanks for visiting and best wishes for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar, Daivadnya Bramhin
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.