The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Commercial Artist
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Ratnagiri, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed commercial art from L.S.Raheja college mumbai where in my specialization was photography. Apart from my photography skills, I have also learned body tattooing in mumbai. I have my own studio setup ' Inkart tattoo studio'
I live with my parents , elder sister (Married) and one younger brother (pursuing education). My father is retired DC (Divisional Controller) in MSRTC. Even my mother is retired Sr. Clerk in Nagar Parishad . I live in a joint family. About my immediate family My late Uncle was SE in M.S.E.B & late Aunt was Vice Principal in Govt. School.
I like to travel to new places, occasionally like to read good books, I like cooking . In future I see myself well settled in my business life.
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Commercial Artist - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.