The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85731576 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Orlando, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login K and my close friends call me Upen.I was born and raised in Mumbai and currently live in Orlando, FL.I completed my Bachelors in Information Technology from Mumbai Universityand am currently working in a software company (Oracle USA) in Orlando, FL.I consider myself an extrovert, yet describing myself for this profile seems a littlechallenging.People close to me describe me as a caring, loving, humble, emotional,confident, focused and sometimes stubborn person.I am a guy with an independent and modern thought process, but I definitely dohold on to some cultural values from back home.I do believe in God but for me, its more about spirituality than worship.I try my best to surround myself with positive people, be it in a causal orprofessional environment.My life thus far has been an interesting journey both personally andprofessionally and Im grateful for all the challenges that came my way, cozultimately, theyve led to the success Ive achieved so far.Im a person who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.