The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85725920 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BFA
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,Thanks for visiting my profile. A little something about me: I have been raised Hindu yet I am spiritually aligned. Utmost love for animals and nature. Love traveling, sketching, long drives.Currently working as an art director with a design studio. I love what I do, art and design are a huge part of my life. My career is of utmost importance and will always be.
I am looking for a person who is kind, considerate, mature, modern and who loves life. In case you are someone who is looking for a girl who will cook and clean for you and your family kindly stay away, interested in a partnership in everything that life will offer. Respect and support is a two way street, what you give is what you'll get. Brownie points if you are spiritual.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BFA - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.