The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85359067 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I consider myself as soft spoken person and kind hearted person. I have completed my school and Bachelors in Hotel Management from Mumbai. I like my profession which gives me freedom to explore the world, people, food and life. I am working in Dubai from last four years and currently working with Marriott Group of Hotels. I am looking for partner who is willing to stay with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Goa, Maharashtra, Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah... more
City Living in Margao, Panaji, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune, Raigad, Ratnagiri... more
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Hotel & Hospitality... more
Working As Other Airline Professional, Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.