The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done MBA in finance. I have started my career with Angel Broking and worked there approximately 1.5 year then I moved to Bangalore and joined TCS and worked here around 2 years for investment banking project (JP Morgan). Currently, I am working with Northern Trust Bangalore.

I am simple , caring educated girl. I am looking for a partner who should be humble and down to earth. My partner should be progessive thinker. He should be not only loving and caring but should respect a girl and girl's family.

I was born and brought up in Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)but now we are settled in Bangalore so Bangalore is my New Home Town.

Money minded people do not contact.
Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Bramhashi gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bangalore, Karnataka. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Belagavi / Belagaum, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.