The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85072587 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors from SIWS - N R Swamy College of Commerce & Economics and Smt. Thirumalai College of Science and am currently working with Newtronic Lifecare Equipment Pvt Ltd. With respect to my family details, In my family, my father & mother both are retired, also I'm have one brother who is unmarried and one sister who is married. We hail from Goa, Mandrem. In my free time i like Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Movies and Net Surfing. Cricket is my passion, and I use like to play cricket a lot. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. We as a family are living on rent basis, but now I have purchased home in my ownership @ Neral Thane district.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to MANU gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Country Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesEpic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Goan, Hindu:Konkani, Hindu:Sutar
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Raigad, Satara, Margao, Nagpur, Pune, Panaji, Ratnagiri
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Beauty... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.