The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85069356 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha,Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In my family there are four members my dad (retired having 7th pay commission), my mother is home maker, me and my younger brother (B.E computer) working in reputed company. I belong to upper middle class family and we also own two flats in dombivali. And Planning further to settle in thane.

I am working as a Assistant Manager (Eng. Design Dept.) in CMI Ltd. Speaking about my business where I take Engineering Lectures (Degree) from last 8 years which keep my interest in teaching.

Speaking about my self I am very talkative and soft hearted person and I expect the same from my life partner, for me education and human nature comes first and than the rest, I want my life partner to he supportive , talkative as like my family members.

Pls leave a msg or contact us if you like my profile.

Our relatives are Rane, Name Visible on Login (Patel), Naik,
Tawade, kadam, Satam, Bagawe, Parab, Dhukande.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha, Kshatriya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Konkani, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.