The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85016457 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is a Chartered Accountant and an MBA, & currently works in Dubai as a strategy-analytics consultant for banking industry clients. Ambition, hard work, and the zeal to rise high have always been her assets in life. She is calm and composed under pressure. She is loving, caring, and passionate in her demeanor.When she is not working, you will find her nurturing her dancing skills as a trained Bharatnatyam and contemporary dancer. She is also very particular about fitness and is an impartial foodie. She takes pleasure in an organized lifestyle, likes watching movies & shows in crime/fantasy genres, and listens to a variety of music. She also enjoys reading books mostly in crime, adventure & mythology genres. She fancies traveling and her last visit to Bhutan was a delightful experience. Animals hold a special place in her heart.I am her mother and a loving homemaker. Her father is an employed professional. Name Visible on Login had an eventful childhood with her younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above GBP 75,000, Above AED 360,000, Above AUD 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.