The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84970500 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's a pleasure to introduce my daughter.

Dr. Nayonikha completed her MBBS and is currently preparing for her PG NEET entrance exams.

She is more of an introvert but once she gets to know someone, she does not hold back and builds lasting relationships. Her positive, empathetic nature, accompanied by a keen understanding of human behaviour, helped her choose a career path dedicated to serving people. She has always had a curious mind and remains a constant learner. Travelling, fitness and playing badminton are some of her avid interests.

I am her father; I was a businessman and after retirement, work as a Capitalist. My wife is an impeccable homemaker and the source of strength for our family. I have two younger sons.

I seek a compatible match for my daughter, someone who is respectful of elders and loving towards family members would be ideal. Do reach out if you wish to know us better.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Solapur, Satara, Ahmednagar, Sangli, Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, Doctor, Surgeon
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.