The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84942335 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishya
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an ambitious, happy go lucky person who enjoys new challenges.Liberal values,optimistic mindset,hardworking and a sincere approach to success is what defines me. a I enjoy travelling, cooking, dancing, trying different activities, experimenting with different cuisines. I believe in a balanced and healthy lifestyle. I am currently residing in Canada and wish to settle abroad, while mom is employed with the State government in Mumbai. I am looking for a companion with a similar mindset and values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany, Italy... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 300,000, AUD 125,000 to 500,000, USD 100... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.