The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84666911 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli Maratha
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i, Jeet Name Visible on Login, am very simple but very ambitious and curious person, i like to study human behavior, i like to make friends, i think in life i have to achieve so many things and i am looking for a partner who help and supported me in achieving my life's goal, i believe in destiny,,,
i am always looking for a change, that's why on every day i am thinking of some things new and different,
Presently i am working with MTS India Ltd as a Area Manager in gujarat.,as my family background is concern we are from middle class, we are traditional but not rigid, and we are open-minded & religious, we basically belong to raigardh - Maharashtra, but shifted to Baroda- Gujarat, i born and brought up at Baroda,right now working at bharuch, we are living in joint family Brother who is married and working with Sunpharma - Vadodara, one sister who is widow staying with us and working in Speed Post- Central Govt, mother house wife and father is now retired, we are against of Dowry.dalira
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli Maratha
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Winter Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 42
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.