The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84587446 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mahar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Marriage was only for 15 days.. I am very straight forward in my nature.. i like honest people and hate the fake ones.. I am working with a reputed private organisation as Manager.. my Dad expired 10 yrs ago he was a govt employee.. my Mother has retired from Indian railways. I have one younger sister. She is working in private organisation. We have a nuclear family of 3 people only. My Hobbies are surfing on Internet, i love MUSIC etc.. And i m an MBA - HR.. I would like to marry a simple, loving girl, well mannered..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.