The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84528363 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I'm a perpetual student with a love for science and medicine, and am currently completing a combined MD-PhD degree in Montreal. My graduate studies are in cancer biology - I love the challenge of putting pieces of data together to solve research puzzles. I am still in the process of deciding on a medical speciality, but am working towards a career as a physician-scientist.

My parents and I moved to Canada from India when I was 8 years old.

Outside of studies and work, I enjoy late-night political comedy, playing badminton and reading. (FYI, P.G. Wodehouse is my favourite author). I also love dogs, so you've got to at least pretend to like them. ;)


I'm looking for a partner who would be my friend and equal, supportive of my career goals, and with whom I can share life's joys and trials.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Ottawa, ON, Canada.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.