The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84402152 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (3 Children, living together)
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Rowther
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely sister.
She has completed her Honours degree.She loves traveling and exploring new places.
Wishing you the best for your partner search


..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Marathi
Rowther
Lives in Cardiff, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Currently not working
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Yorkshire, West Midlands, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Newham, Bradford, London, Sandwell, Leicester, Redbridge... more
Country Grew up in Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 300,000, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.