The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84244739 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Maharashtrian
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am charming, trustworthy and warm person. I share a great bond with my family and have big circle of friends. I totally believe in the old saying - A sound mind in a sound body and consider myself to be fit and energetic. I have been working as a Firefighter in Reliance industries Ltd (RIL) for the last 3 years. I have a Master's degree in (HRM). I am a teetotaler and do not smoke.


Name :- Name Visible on Login Ajit Name Visible on Login

DOB :- 21/01/1994 Time - 18:05

Rashi :- Mesh

Education Qualification :- Mater of
Commerce.

Current Annual Income :-3,00,000/-

Height :- 5 ft 8

Varna :- Ghawad

Nature :- Open-Minded, fun loving, Family oriented

Special Qualities :-
No spectacles, Not addicted to anything and
No Physical illness

Kul :- 96 Kshatriya Maratha.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Maharashtrian
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Oman

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Vadodara, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works in the Defense Services
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.