The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Professor
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Ahmednagar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, myself miss. Name Visible on Login Arun Name Visible on Login, I am simple but confident girl believes in cultural values yet like to live with decent touch as well...
I have done my Masters from N.D.M.V.P.College of Pharmacy Nashik, persuing phd from Pune university and am currently working with S.N.D. College of Pharmacy as a Asst. Professor, simultaneously preparing for civil services.... In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, and have 2 brothers.One is working in Cipla Private Ltd (Banglore) as an Executive and younger is recently completed B.E. .. Our native is from Ahmadnagar district.

In my free time i like Singing and Reading... .. I need caring , down to earth and liberal person I am not religious and neither superstitious and always believe in making rational decisions. I believe marriage is not only bond of two persons but two familys.. to care to share and to feel special for each other...basically I am here for a guy who belive in ethical things, calm, thoughtfull ,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan, Seafood
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 23 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.