The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84086585 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He was born in India and brought up in Nairobi, Kenya. After completing IB in 2005, he went to USA for pursuing Degree in Electrical Engineering from Purdue University and Masters in Industrial Engineering from Georgia Tech. After completing his Masters, he worked in USA for 4.5 years with a software vendor SEEBURGER AG and was based at Atlanta and Phoenix. Thereafter he pursued MBA from Ross School of Business at University of Michigan. He worked with McKinsey Digital in Atlanta for two years and after obtaining Canadian Permanent Residence moved to McKinsey at Montreal in July 2019 and has recently relocated to Toronto where he is an Associate Partner. His parents are residing at Pune, India. He is Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Creative and Hard Working. His hobbies include Astronomy, Trekking, Music, Reading and Technology.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
CKP
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kenya
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Swahili

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:CKP
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.