The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Lingayatwani
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a sociable and Happy go lucky person with a cheerful attitude.I can say I am funny and humorous.I am ambitious with a progressive outlook and committed towards my work.

I love watching movies (good story), have an ear for good music.I love traveling .I am a big time foodie and I enjoy cooking as well.

I have a bachelors degree in B.Com and presently working as Software Professional.

Ours is a moderate family based out of Pune , with a perfect balance of traditional and modern thoughts.

The most desired quality for me in a partner is mutual-understanding and respect.I am looking for a partner who would be a friend, compliment me and together we can enjoy the journey of life ahead.Looking for someone independent who also enjoys separate interests along with our common interests. More deatils we can discuss in chat..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are into business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in Spain, Australia, New Zealand, USA, United Kingdom, India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.