The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83999335 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Shwetamber
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Thank You for visiting my Profile.
I am staying in Pune.
After death of my parents, I was in orphanage for 14 yrs.
After left orphanage, I started working and also did correspondence study. Recently I did PGDM in operations from Welingkar Institute.
I am enjoying my life and I'm grateful for everything I have.
Further I would like to be with a responsible and good family who respect to others and carry values.
I am looking for someone who will be supportive of my decisions also who believe on my present instead of my past.

If you found my profile matching with your daughter then feel free to contact. Trust me you will love my journey..
I would like to be part of whole matching process.
Thank You for spending your valuable time to read me
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Shwetamber
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.