The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83967773 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login! I have lived in four different countries and traveled to at least fifteen others over the years. Due to our nomadic lifestyle, I've been bitten by the travel bug and my goal is to go to every continent at least once!

I am a nerd at heart. You can find me dressing up as Eleven at Comic Con, getting cultured at the Getty Museum, and appreciating nature in America's national parks. When I'm not at work at the local hospital as a clinical lab scientist, I like experimenting by cooking different cuisines (I can prep, we can cook), unwinding with sci-fi/comedy shows, or playing board games with friends.

For me, open communication, trust, and mutual respect are the driving forces behind successful relationships. I would love to meet someone who is compassionate and will look to me as an equal. If you're interested in learning more or think we may be a good match, feel free to reach out!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.