The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83768722 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am not a paid member here, please contact on mobile number. I am Name Visible on Login, a Chartered Accountant by profession staying in Dubai. I have been born and brought up in Pune and completed my education here as well. Ours is a liberal cultured family. I would describe myself as energetic, enthusiastic and having interest in trying new things. I love travelling and meeting new people. I like to spend time with family and friends. I balance my professional and personal life and would like to continue the same in future post marriage. Seeking a life partner who would respect me and accept me the way I am. I believe that trust and understanding are the foundation of any relation and I see my and my husband's relation to be of the same kind.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in Singapore, Oman, United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong SAR, Malaysia
Education Masters
Annual Income AED 180,000 to 750,000, USD 60,000 to 250,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.