The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83686974 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

I liked to be creative, down to earth, respecting individuality, being humorous, having fun around in day to day life. I am an engineer and working in Software Industry from quiet a long time but would like to switch over to different career path. I am expecting a life partner who can support me in that.

I belong to well educated, very caring and loving family from Amravati. Now I am leaving in Pune for more than 6 years.I am passionate about films, film making process, theater, drama and acting. I love performing and teaching acting. I have a theater group in Pune and I have acted in several Marathi/Hindi plays and few short films as lead. I also do write poems and short films and have recently directed one.

Looking for a partner with a matching profile, who can meet in person couple of times to get enough time for expressing truthfully to understand each other. I believe this provides equal opportunity for both of us to know and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.